Leave a comment

30 Day ‘True Blood’ Challenge – Day Nineteen: Least Favorite Scene

Well, this is difficult. Unfortunately, I hate to admit it… but there are just so many to choose from.

I hated the entire voodoo sequences in Season One (though I did like the overall correlation with how it led into MaryAnn’s storyline in Season Two)

I was definitely not a fan of many of the V Trips… Jason’s and Amy’s… Lafayette’s and Jesus’

The basement scene in the Third Season… -blushes and shrugs- Don’t get me wrong! I love seeing Alexander Skarsgard butt. (I mean, really… who didn’t?). But did I need to see Yvetta’s no-no region? Besides, I’m a big believer that Sookie would never wind up with someone she caught having sex and therefore I feel that scene ruined all hopes for Eric and Sookie… but that is just my opinion.

What do I kn0w? I’m just a simple barmaid.

Leave a Reply

